Dreams

I had a couple weird dreams earlier tonight.  The first was that I got 2 certified letters from 2 of the diabetes clinics I sent my guide to, and they both were praising me for my efforts, passions, and they both offered me jobs!  HA!  If only that dream were real.

The other dream, far more realistic, but no idea where it came from was that I went to a TCBY store and they had Nutella frozen yogurt.  A very delightful dream until I realized that I have never actually seen Nutella frozen yogurt.

About triciamoore2

I am a registered nurse and aspiring CDE - I have had type 1 diabetes for 20 years now. Any questions, feel free to send me a message.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

