DIABETES WIN!!

150 One Touch Verio IQ test strips per month for only a $15 copay!  WOO!

Not sure how the number of strips per month will work out because I generally use fewer strips per day when my Dexcom is really accurate (maybe only 3 or 4 a day), but on days without my Dexcom going, Dexcom not super accurate, or wonky days, I use more than 5 a day…

About triciamoore2

I am a registered nurse and aspiring CDE - I have had type 1 diabetes for 20 years now. Any questions, feel free to send me a message.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

