Ann and Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital

I am asking my readers and fellow bloggers for help.  Does anyone have any kind of connection at Lurie Children’s Hospital in Chicago?

I can’t provide details about why I’m asking on here just yet, but if anyone has connections there, please make a comment or e-mail me at: triciamoore2@aol.com

Thanks!!

About triciamoore2

I am a registered nurse and aspiring CDE - I have had type 1 diabetes for 20 years now. Any questions, feel free to send me a message.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

